BOARD OF CIVIL AUTHORITY April 30, 2015

Present: Carol Howrigan Chet Balon Dennis Angiono Nanette Rogers Allison Weihagen Alex Weinhagen Chris O'Donnell

Guests: None

The Board of Civil Authority met on Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Office.

Allison Weinhagen nominated Chet Balon as Chair, seconded by Alex Weinhagen. Motion passed: 7:0.

ADDITIONS, DELETIONS AND CHALLENGES TO CHECKLIST

The town clerk supplied a list for the board to review of additions and deletions made to the checklist since the last election, as well as voters to send challenge letters to.

Additions

Carruthers, Asa A. Chait, Bridget B. Coppola, Heidi R. Coppola, Robert E. Goodrich, Lana A.

Letters of Intent

Bebernitz, Daniel Cathers, Jeris Falk, Matthew Gregory, Susan

Deletions

Ashline, Chelsea Lynn Bonk, William Booker, Debra L. Burrows, Louisa M. Cutter, Blanca M. Cutter, Michael J. Day, Jarrod C. Dunn, Amy L. Emerson, Jr., David B. Fitzgerald, Emily B. Fosse, Elizabeth K. Fralick, Ryan Dean Freilich, Erin M. Gartner, Olivia C. LeBlanc, Jared B. Nelson, Megan T. Ouellette, Charlotte G. Will, Brandie E.

Hassler, Frank Heaps, Richard Legg, Andrew Legg, Kathleen

Gartner, Wayne B. Gehrkens, Glen Patrick Gerlack, William Hadaway, Steven B. Heath, Elise J. Hechmer, Aaron R. Hibbs, Peter S. Holmes, Jennifer L. Houseman, Jeffrey E. Hull, Robert E. Ketcham, Meghan N. Klauzenberg, Jessica L. Kolinich, Alexander M. Ladensack, Zachariah Z. Board of Civil Authority Meeting April 30, 2015

Liberty, Laura J. Lustwerk, Jane E. Lynch, Danielle M. Mathieu, Leonel L. Meunier, Danielle M. Mitchell, Sarah C. Morway, Joayn E. Munson-Waller, Johanna G. O'Donnell, Molly K. O'Rourke, Eamonn T. O'Rourke, Holly J. Rodgers, Colin D. Russo, Lisa M. Salter, Scott Allan Sausville, Amanda L. Schultz, Emme L. Simays, David A. Simays, Stacy L.

Smith, Hanah Renee Smith, Hannah E. Smith, Kaitlin Elizabeth Snyder, Dustin A. Snyder, Mason P. Staples, Jennifer L. Stephens, Suzanne M. Swanson, Stefanie R. Thomas, Kevin J. Tuck, Douglas E. Tuck, Linda Vanzo, Mary Alice Verba, Susan V. Wagner, Jack E. Ward, Kaitlyn M. Whalon, John J. Wheeler, Meredith C. White, Michele A.

Allison Weinhagen made a motion to approve the additions and deletions as presented and to send letters of intent to the voters presented, seconded by Dennis Angiono. Motion passed: 7-0.

MINUTES

Allison Weinhagen made a motion to approve the February 26, 2015 minutes as written, seconded by Carol Howrigan. Motion passed: 7-0.

SCHEDULE FOR SCHOOL BUDGET REVOTE

The Board and Town Clerk discussed the poll schedule school budget revote.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The person hired for the treasurer position has resigned therefore the selectboard will be reconvening the Nomination Committee. Dennis Angiono and Chris O'Donnell agreed to serve as the Justices of the Peace on the Committee.

ADJOURN

The meeting adjourned at 7:11 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Chet Balon, Chair Board of Civil Authority

Nanette Rogers Town Clerk