Click here to visit the Westford Public Library’s official website


Library Director: Bree Drapa
Library Assistant: Niquette Bergeron


Library Trustees:
Pat Hechmer: Trustee, Chair
Vicky Ross: Trustee, Treasurer
Helen Sterling: Trustee
Marianne Bassford: Trustee
Becky Roy: Trustee


The Westford Public Library Trustees meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month  at 7 p.m. at the Westford Public Library. Agendas and Meeting Minutes can be found HERE.