Members:
Bill Cleary (term expires 2025)
Phone:  802-879-0393
Email:  bill.cleary@westfordvt.us

Pat Haller (term expires 2027)
Phone: 802-310-0533
Email: pat.haller@westfordvt.us

Casey Mathieu (term expires 2026)
Email: casey.mathieu@westfordvt.us

Deb Sawyer Jorschick (term expires 2026)
Phone: 802-999-9962
Email: deb.jorschick@westfordvt.us

Wendy Doane (term expires 2025)
Email: wendy.doane@westfordvt.us

Town Administrator:
Holly Delisle
Phone:  802-878-4587
Email: townadmin@westfordvt.us

Email selectboard@westfordvt.us to send an email to the entire Selectboard and the Town Administrator.

Selectboard Rules of Procedure 2024

Upcoming Agenda
06-13-2024

Minutes
2024 Selectboard Minutes
2023 Selectboard Minutes
2022 Selectboard Minutes
2021 Selectboard Minutes
2020 Selectboard Minutes
2019 Selectboard Minutes
2018 Selectboard Minutes
2017 Selectboard Minutes

2016 Selectboard Minutes
2015 Selectboard Minutes
2014 Selectboard Minutes

Selectboard Meeting Recordings
Visit LCATV’s website to view video recordings of Westford meetings

FY2025 Budget Information
FY2025 March 4 Budget Presentation
FY2025 Proposed Budget
FY2025 Anticipated Revenue

FY2024 Budget Information
FY2024 March 2 Budget Presentation
FY2024 Proposed Budget
FY2024 Anticipated Revenue

FY2023 Budget Information
FY2023 Proposed Budget Presentation
FY2023 Proposed Budget
FY2023 Anticipated Revenue

Capital Budget
FY’25-FY’29 Capital Budget
FY’25- FY’29 Five Year Capital Budget Narrative

Town Financial Audits
Please click here to view professional audits of the Town of Westford’s financial records..