Please check this page frequently for updates as they become available.

As part of the 2021 American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) passed by Congress, it is estimated that Westford will receive approximately $632,000 in pandemic relief funding. Each Vermont community is charged with allocating and spending these funds. The governing body of the town, in our case the Selectboard, makes the final decisions about how to spend the money.

Westford’s Selectboard has decided to form a committee to review possible uses of these funds. This committee will develop a submission process for collecting and vetting ideas submitted by community groups or individuals. The committee will make recommendations to the Selectboard who, ultimately, will make the final decisions.

The Selectboard has appointed the following members to the committee:
Dave Baczewski, Chair
Greg Barrows, Treasurer
Bree Drapa
Martha Heath
Bill Hill
George Lamphere
Nanette Rogers

Form to Request Funds for Approved Projects
Phase I Application
Phase II Application


Town Office Feasibility Study

Other Documents

Agendas & Minutes